South Dakota Public Institutions
Public Universities
South Dakota's six public universities offer four-year bachelor's degrees in a variety of subjects. They also offer advanced degrees at the master's and doctorate levels.

University Centers
South Dakota's three university centers - located in Pierre, Sioux Falls, and Rapid City - represent a partnership among South Dakota’s six public universities working cooperatively to deliver accessible, high-quality education in one convenient location.



South Dakota Website Design and Development